You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samourai Wallet - The Coolest BTC Mobile Wallet

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for the post. I have a few questions. I can go research myself, but seems like you may already have the answers. Is it mobile only or is there a desktop version coming in the future? Who backs the app, any reputable names? Is there a built in exchange or just a simple wallet? Thanks ahead of time. You may want to take the time to mantion this one in the comment section of my community poll. I think they will appreciate this input. I don't want to steal your thunder.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@keepinitreal/what-crypto-are-you-holding-non-promotion-poll

Sort:  

for now its planned as mobile only, its just a wallet without any exchange on top. i dont remember who from reputable names is in the project itself but its well recommended widely by known people.

they promised to be the first to legally mix BTC inside wallet and they work on the platform for it. They also have other products:
amourai
Sentinel
Bitcoin Afterburner
PaymentCode.io
Segwit.co

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61