I QUIT My Day Job - thx 2 Steemit & you

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In this video I thank steemit and my SUPPORTERS for making it possible for me to quit my job and go full time Crypto.

Thank you all, esp FullTimeGeek ✊🍻

Sort:  

By all means make it a STEEM and not Steemit Inc. tattoo.

Yes that's good
Hopefully the coin will explode to $ 10 and more and for what not $ 100 everything is available
What do you think. @transisto

You got a good vibe. Keep schilling STEEM!!! :)

Excellent I hope you get more and more

Have fun. Be free 🤗

Yes, we are born to be free. Forget Bitcoin going to the Moon. Welcome to the new era of Bitcoin on Steroids.

The name itself really sound hilarious

Because good things come in a hilarious way. Remember me when you are rich!

I mean with BTC prices skyrocketing I think it makes more sense to try cloud mining because of higher returns. https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC 10% OFF voucher: HF17PROF5

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @thejohalfiles valued at 140.76 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Congrats man!

I just hope you didnt jump the gun and hope you have enough to retire already thats a huge jump and trust to make honestly. All the best though!

That's awesome bro! Living the dream!

When I got laid off in 2008, I decided to try making money online.

BEST decision I've ever made regarding my career!

I was able to teach myself a whole bunch of new skills and then I turned them into services that were, and still are, in high demand.

The point is that being your own boss is one of the most liberating things you can do in life.

I highly recommend it.

Great job and best wishes for continued success!

Hell yeah! You are right

All the best for your crypto. and indeed steemit is an amazing community. keeping sharing @kennethbosak

Awesome work brother! :) Keep it up! Enjoy the new freedom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85