You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Day Traders: Take Caution

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Key in crypto is the fact that their are no true certainties. Their is a ton of speculation but if someone speculates, they need to speculate with some serious analysis behind them. Example: Right now, I am speculating that Neo actually becomes as big as Ethereum and possibly bigger. Not necessarily monetarily but through its continued path of performance. I also believe Ethereum will soon take over Bitcoin. So what does that mean for NEO?

The reason I say this is because I have been looking at patterns, fact sheets, and a lot of noise and chatter which allows me to make my analysis which honestly I believe everyone and their mother would think I am crazy for. But I also understand with my analysis, their are way too many gaps of information which makes it very incomplete hence to me, it should be considered speculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63