You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shorting Cryptocurrencies: Why it is important and why you should do it

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes, I felt the same thing about people who shorted Bitcoin but I realize I need to learn how to do it. And I was bummed for a while because I figure where I could short Bitcoin as a US citizen until someone told me I could do it on Kraken. Now I'm getting set up and ready to learn.

Sort:  

Kraken is probably one of the more accessible and easiest methods for US based peeps (like myself). I'm so thankful that our powerful overlords in Mordor on the Potomac who sit in the shiny tower of the SEC know how I can best risk and spend my money. It always feels good to have their bindings of government keeping me safe.

Great comment! You should sign up with @dustsweeper!

Gotta love how our "free market" economy works. lol It's amazing how well they rig it and how little the sheeple care.

lol I know. Right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86