It hurts I know... The moves to make when a dip hits us... 🤯 😬😵

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What the hack is going on again?!?

2bzff6.jpg

A. - Market manipulation

B. - Market manipulation

C. - Market manipulation

Leave your answers in the comment section below, 1 lucky winner will receive a brand new Rebook cup, gotta keep them nuts safe!:)

main-qimg-db3f8c307a7e0fd0d13cba40a6b595a3.png


If you hate how Bitcoin treats you, I'll be more than happy to take them and the pain away. Please contact me if that's the case.


Disclaimer: I was joking about the Rebook cup, don't get too excited!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

LOL at adding Haejin's analysis.

I was really bummed and surprised when I saw that drop.

It came out of nowhere basically.

I was really starting to get excited about crypto in April, and then one more bear market.

Likewise... Didn't really expect such a huge RED when I've woke up this morning...

Chance bitcoin has bottomed is about 0%. We are going lower. Give me the panic and i flip BULLISH!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@heyimsnuffles/crypto-carnage-is-imminent-20180610t190128430z-post

You got a 14.74% upvote from @upme thanks to @kid4life! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95