You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Transactions have dropped like they have not been for two Years! What's happening?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I just sold some BTC and transfer to my card, the fee was like 0.22cents ---> 10min option. I was surprised:)

Sort:  

Damn that is cheap. I haven't sold any BTC for a long time not even in the all time high back in Dec. I am still waiting for the right price to cash out ;)

Thats cool! I sell when I need cash, f it:)

My wife works and I have some good savings so I am lucky and don't need to sell for cash yet. The only time I spend BTC is when I buy new altcoins but yes bro I understand you specially with the renovation of your house.
LOVE&LIGHT

Lucky bastard hahah good for you brotha! I wish you sell at 100.000$ per BTC!

Thanks bro yes this is a number which sounds like music in my ears lol

I sell when I need cash

All the proof some may need that this thing could drop to zero.

Yep...The BCC settlement may cause some serious sell-offs for restitution payouts. It will be interesting to see how much BTC will be affected by the BCC woes.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87