Binance Back But You May Have Problems Using It

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It works fine and withdrawals work also but main domain - http://binance.com is down for many people.

Currently most people either use their app (desktop and mobile) or there are two backup subdomains:

  • us.binance.com
  • kr.binance.com

If you wish to withdrawal something copy confirmation link to browser and change www to right subdomain. No other workaround for now. This works i did it myself.

Due to big downtime, there is 70% discount in fees till 24th.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I've yet to sign up for an account. Thanks for the info.

Thanks for the advice. I have had no luck all day trying to load the site.

I have been using the url us.binance.com and have not had an issue with trading only with a few withdraws. but found a work around for that to.

same here, I do sometimes have the issue that I´m not getting a confirmation E-mail or it takes very long to get it. But I think that´s the problem of AOL and not Binance..

Thank you for sharing 😍

Thank you for this information ✌️

The url "us.binance.com" works on both phone and laptop right now for me. Maybe you typed "www"? Type it only as posted and make sure it uses https once it loads.

ty
images_288.jpg

This one works
Thanks

You’re super welcome!!!💪🏼😁🏆📈

withdraw or trade at all? Price on cmc says neo is 109.22 / 25 hours ago. Not sure ya know

The app is working for me, but not the site yet.

Still a bunch of residual issues. Guess that's what happens when you have a ton of tech debt from relentless growth

Thanx for the update.

Couple days ago I have moved some Steem successfully from Binance to my Steemit account without any problem. Just FYI, so that others have a data point.

Anyone whos curious... www.binance.com isnt working for me but us.binance.com does.

us.binance.com is actually running faster for me than the usual binance does

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97