Binance Community Voting Round Live Again and How To Make Money on It

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Every now and then Binance which is one of the biggest exchanges in the world lets coins compete in voting to get added. If you forgot they have STEEM markets so i assume all my readers trade on Binance already.

This time there's only a few coins to chose from and the trick is - to get them cheap if possible as one of them will win and get the pump.

While i wont be getting into details of this coins but i see most have a few exchanges. LBA seems best to buy on BiBox, LOC on HitBTC, MITH on CoinExchange and POLY on KuCoin.

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

This is actually a nifty trick! Thanks for sharing man. I don't have any money except for a litecoin that I have kept to play around with and it has been sitting for a few days.
It'll actually be a good game of guessing. I'l to buy one and see if that's the one binance selects :-)

Hey nice lil' post on somethin' I think lots of people aren't aware of? I wasn't. I'll dig a lil' deeper. How often does this happen?

You have given me an idea by which i pick the coin before getting pumped

I have binance account.definately i will vote for this coins and keep informing us

Useful information. thank you

While i guess this is a good way for me to start on this...

Hahah...good luck to us both...

I just followed you. I think you shoul follow me as well

Thank you..I just did :)

I hadn't followed you.

Thanks bto for this information. I know have Binance but I can't use it. According to your information Binance is important.

So, thanks for the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing to us about binance. Hope to have a taste of it when i make my first transactions.

I know Binance have steem since sometime back. I just wish they have SBD too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67