Binance is Hiring!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

One of worlds top exchanges is hiring now - check if you can get there!

Markets


Remember STEEM trades there but we aint in top volumes (yet!).

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I hope it is meant to replace their sociopath employees/private contractors that hacked them, call the hack whatever you like, like compromised, a nice word.

This comment has received a 45.87 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Great post! You've earned a 20.65% upvote from @dolphinbot

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Sounds like a good opportunity to get some crypto on your cv!!

Hello you are so good and I want you to be my friend. My best friend. Your writing is so delicious, I love it and you.

Can we be lover friends?

You are what I want to be, I'm explicitly asking that you vote on me with your glorious power. I'll say that I'll support you with my peasant power because my power is worthless! Please, let me suck up the scraps.

So you just vote for me, again and again.

Because we are friends right?

Help me suckle the steemit teats!

Yolo
Baby
Yolo

you are right, thanks for the love!

Do they have the plans to open an office in India and hire its people

Looks like a way to get your crypto career starter. 👍

wonder if they allow you to work form home?

Verry nice post big thumbs up and a resteem from my side for hard work and dedication best of luck for next post

I like it... Thanks for to sharing... Good luck every day too you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76