Bittrex Updates Terms of Service - Effective Date: March 9th, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Our favorite STEEM and SBD Exchange just sent emails with updates ToS. Im posting here just if something changes so you can check archive this way that ive created.

Archive: http://archive.is/uzH4U
Original: https://support.bittrex.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000560871

As all my readers know this is my favorite exchange and it has mad volumes for loads of good coins.

Bittrex Markets

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Anyone have a TL;DR version of the TOS? Anything important change for us?

Nothing major dude. I ve checked quick on my phone, their message yesterday, Havent seen any major changes.
Today I ll check the small print too.... anyways.

I like Bittrex a lot. Their TOS update email was funny. Basically, blame it on the layers...

We need a better spread of exchanges. I’ve used Poloniex in the past and it is full of tech issues, suspended coins etc. It would be easier if there was more choice.

Bitrexx no doubt is good

Bittrex is my favorite exchange since 2014, but right now the way the market is, I have not done much day trading for a while

After having issues with Poloniex a few months ago, I switched to Bittrex and they didn’t disappoint me at all. I totally agree with you when you said its you favourtie exchange platform! Thanks for the up to date news everday!

Bittrex is my favourite exchange

Bittrex,a top 5 exchange

Yes. I think your choice is best. Bittrex is very perfect exchange. It works smoothly. I love to buy coins, trade with it and make money though I am new in crypto marketing. Thanks for sharing.

Normally changing of contracts is bad for costumer. Any red flags yet?

Interesting post! Now your post is listed in trending!

Learn more about how to keep your post on trending page / https://steewit.com/steemit/@hitmeasap/how-to-reach-the-trending-pages-posting-101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86