Cryptopia and Nova Delistnings

in #bitcoin6 years ago

These 2 smaller exchanges are delistnign a bit.

NovaExchange

Assets to be delisted from Nova Exchange 30 days from now, on 2018-08-23:

CREED
CWXT
DFS
DPC
EMB
ERA
EVO
GMF
GXC
IZE
KURT
MKB
PHILS
POP
PSB
REGA
RMC
RUC
RUPAY
SCORE
SIGT
SYNX
TSE
VGC

Cryptopia

MINEUM (MNM)
PayCon (CON)
Bitgem (BTG)
BeatCoin (XBTS)
UR (UR)
Eurocoin (EUC)
Melite (MLITE)
BeaverCoin (BVC)
NuBits (USNBT)
Vibranium (XVI)
DibCoin (DIBC)

If you got any dump or move elsewhere ;)

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info man! I see none of my coins on either of lists. I only have an account on cryptopia but never used it.

PS: My merit mining is working fine now....thanks!

O Thank you buddy for sharing this Information you save me from a big loss..
Thank To you so much..
Keep Updating👍

i like your post
and i am resteem your post

Thanks for you informative post.

Thanks @kingscrown for sharing the useful news. Nova is not much popular like cryptopia. Luckily i have no holding of theses coins.

oh! nice stack of shitcoins

Thank you sir for giving this news I have some funds on cryptopia but my coins ate not in the list..😃😃😃😃😃😃😄😄😄

[IOST: 400X ETH & 100X EOS] # IOST, backed by Sequoia Cap China & 30+ institutions investors, is already 400X faster than Ethereum and 100X more decentralized than EOS. Join the #IOST Community Hub & claim up to 100,000+ IOST ! https://hub.iost.io/register?inviteCode=Bkj2mDH4m

I didn't know Nova is delisting as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57