Funny Scammers on KuCoin Chat

in #bitcoin6 years ago

People from Steemit.chat are aware how i play scammers who PM me impersonating others, sadly ive deleted most of that chats now. So for starters - when you get PM on steemit,chat from somebody (there was even an ass impersonating me) never send them any money. No real user asks for money on chat.

Anyways since KuCoin got lots of traction lately they had some problems with withdrawals and out of blue i got a PM.
The moment you get PM from "admin" you know the fun is gonna start.

So this scam was unusual. Ive expected him to ask me for password, 2FA or something of this kind. Yet the guy starts chat about other things then generated for me ETH addy for deposits without knowing who i am.

I assume such scammer site on many exchange chats.

Markets

I personally like this exchange and if you love NEO and its tokens - get on KuCoin today. They are the fastest for listning NEO tokens. I persoanlly believe Binance will get those tokens later too so Ku is the initial spot to get them.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I never knew anything about crypto till i joined steemit. And i have been looking for coins and the right exchange to invest in, thanks for sharing this..

Buy steem

www.binance.com/?ref=17672172

Binance its my Favorite ! I send you the Link!

Best regards!

Ha! Scammers everywhere man. Who falls for this stuff?

Thanks for the heads up. Scammers suck.

i hate them

I guess the golden rule is: when money is involved never trust anybody unless you know expertly who you are talking to

So steemit.chat isn't on blockchain? I though steemit is rolling out a chat system similar to facebook?

no its not, steemit.chat is fully centralized.

This is so sad. :( The hardfork should bring a chat in the blockchain. Otherwise censorship can occur there.

scam scam scam ,, scammers everywere

I can't believe there is anybody falling for this...

You can chat on Kucoin??? I only make trades there 😜

theres official telegram chat for support

Oké, i didnt know that thank your for teaching me something New...👌👍

Kind regards,

Scammers, scammers, everywhere, nor any dollar to earn.

Sad life!

The beast yout posting i like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67