More Tether Printed - BTC Pump Incoming?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

$100000000.0 USDT went from the Tether reserve to Bitfinex! Usually this means those USDTs will be buying up BTC.

Lets see if history repeats.

BitMex looks green..

Lets see if we pass 6500 mark and 6600 if so, we may see bounce back or fly to 6700.

Keep in mind ETF news i shared yesterday too.

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I dont trust Bitfinix or Tether....but TrueUSD might be more legit.

Btc to the moon!

Being dependent on this ETF decision is super ironic to me. Bitcoin will dominate with or without the ETF.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We just got $400 in about 2 minutes!!

Honestly, I don't know what to feel about this. I don't know if I should be concerned about crypto or should be happy that this happened.
Hopefully history does repeat itself knowing how the market usually works! But still we are not certain when it comes to crypcurrency. I don't know already! haha!
I'm so confused!

Ohhhh yeah great...bitcoin rate more going up in december...thanks for sharing..

No. Dump incoming. New tethers need to sell bitcoin and other cryptos.

was the ETF approved or no? I think that could totally lead to a great pump if for no other reason than it will generate some good press

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65