No more ByteBalls Airdrops

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was probably the first to introduce BB here and to some closed communities.
Ideas were - hold BTC with a signed address at some date, get free Gbytes and BlackBytes.

After a year or more of doing this the main dev decided to stop.

This can mean - coin will go down since people will stop using it or price will go up due to no more free coins. ICN fund has loads of GBYTE to be clear.

Markets

Bittrex and its Korean version Upbit are rocking it. Cryptox is pretty much not used exchange by anyone and Cryptopia has no volumes on this. Really hard to predict what can happen.

I know the dev of GBYTE a little and he seems dedicated but only time will tell where this lands.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I don’t like BTC anymore. My heart is with Bitcoin Cash. 😍

always preferred bitcoin cash leaders over bitcoin core leaders

😂

Everybody's buying the dip!
It cracks me everytime's lol

Bittrex isn’t adding any new accounts lately...

Are GBYTE deposits / withdrawls on cryptopia possible again?
I've been waiting for months....

i will also advice to hold BTC

Next interesting air drop is bitcoin private coming at the end of the month :)...Anybody getting in the action?

What a sad news

Your tips are always helpful. I made some free coins:)

Same to you dear...

I will hodl

Thanks a lot for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94