PSA: in 10 minutes Binance will stop trading.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

If you run bots turn them off, we dont know what may happen.

Hopefully, after the window of 5-6h we will have deposits and withdrawals running again.

Until then there is other spots ie from my anonymous cryptocurrency exchanges list

We may see interesting stuff during that window and even after it. Stay tuned.

Binance Markets

While B is down you can make accounts on those to be ready for trades:


CRYPTO INCOME GUIDE EBOOK - FREE FOR LIMITED TIME - DOWNLOAD HERE

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of cryptocurrency blog with unique newsletter and hidden tips for subscribers!

Sort:  

I'm very curious to see what the markets do when things open up. Do people pull money out or does money flood in to buy alts because people have been locked out the past week. It sucks but Binance is very good with communicating what's going on so besides some frustrations I can't knock them too much

Binance is very clitoral. I would take off my funds there If I were the traders.

If so they must be very overstimulated.

Is it a normal maintenance? I haven't seen any maintenance since i started to trade on Binance.

Why !!!😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98