Register to More Exchanges - More and More Are Closing Doors for New Users!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I have always been saying that to take loads of advantages you need many exchanges. I explain arbitrage method here - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/the-easiest-way-to-make-money-on-crypto-here-it-is-part-3

Currently Bittrex and BitFinex closed registrations (yeah even this invite wont help anymore).

For Bitstamp and many others you will have a long time waiting for verification.

I have seen offers of buying exchange accounts (!) already due to registration problems.

Even if you dont need to trade now i suggest to make extra accounts for future, just in case.

Spots that i use and you may not have yet + why to use them.

They dont need documents to trade or withdrawal.

  • Binance - top coins, great place, currently my favorite of open ones
  • BitMex - best place for leverage trading of loads of coins
  • CoinExchange - smaller coins but also big ones, loads of things to get early
  • LiveCoin - has SBD and some cool coins not found anywhere else
  • KuCoin - new asian exchange has support of NEO ICOs

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Hello! can someone answer me on this importang question:

Today on Binance was added Nav at 11:45,
but on other exchanges it was already pumped on 20% before 11:45
This is happening every time almost on every exchange, does someone know is it cuz of some loophole on exchange whitch can gives u earlier info about new coin be added to exchange or this is just selling inside to some vip clients??

theres always bosses, friends of bosses, workers, friends of workers.. thats how it is inside trading happens all the time

thank u, i think the same thing

The main reason for these sites closing doors to new users as my developed countries government are imposing new rules and regulations. But we can always use products like bitshares.

Yeah, good advise and it is paramount to spread your will as far as possible.
Thanks for sharing and keep us awake of what to come for 2018.

@kingscrown - I just took your advice and register to mentioned exchanges :) Thanks a lot for pointing them out!

Thank you for this list! I am going to get my documents next month and slam it down Bitch-trex throat for being a den of thieves.

These exchanges are being cracked down by government which means these are going bye bye and decentralized exchanges will be launching

Good point. I believe many of the US-based exchanges are under covert pressure from the authorities. Did anyone notice how Bittrex decided to ban/KYC heavily accounts of users from many Islamic countries with no formal announcement? NOT by accident, I can assure you of that!

I know that should normally be a good thing, as I believe centralized anything, at least online, is probably never good. However, I wonder what will happen, if and when, the governments (especially the US) begin to feel that the cryptos are a threat to their failing (FAILED) fiat money system? Do you think they'll just try to outlaw the cryptos completely, in an effort to maintain their absolute control of power and most wealth? Since it won't be as easy as just shutting-down centralized exchanges.

I can still see this getting ugly. I look at cryptocurrency as one of the most important developments in the history of mankind, to liberate the masses. Maybe I'm just paranoid, but I just don't see those that have total control now, just giving up and admitting defeat.

I'd value anyone's opinion.

Thanks.

hi,Dear wellcom,Nice to read about you.
i am gohar from Pakistan,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.so can follow me & upvote .
Best of Luck!
thank you

I see you are new, so I wanted to lend you a bit of friendly advice. Don't ask people for upvotes, follows, and resteems. A lot of people will downvote you for doing that, and it will hurt your reputation score. Also, as far as upvoting your own comments, some people think it's alright, and some people hate it and don't think it's right. You will have to decide for yourself through your own research whether or not you think it's OK.
Just an FYI. Welcome to SteemIt.

Global markets, the United States and almost all of Europe is going on a calm season because Christmas holiday.
Markets will be closed today in the US, and in most countries of Europe, today and tomorrow are Christmas holidays. Analysts said that the new week is a quiet start to the open Asian markets and that investors will be in holiday mood during the week and that a horizontal course can be followed at open markets... @bitcoinflood @kingscrown

Bitshares is the future! Use Bitshares decentralized exchange.

Im crying for good decentralized exchange.

In my opinion Binance will be the top 3 exchange in 2018, allready doing amazing work with only a few months
Thanks for sharing

I agree. You don't even need verification to withdraw less than 2 bitcoins.

Exactly, is allready a big limit. I think 2018 Will BE the year of decentralized exchanges

That's great,but for how long?

Exchanges are getting more difficult. Binance is a good one. I like it, though i just got to know about it. So far its been good trading there, and their transactions fees is moderate. I just hope they list steem and SBD soon.

didn't think about that yet, but maybe a good idea to do... however I gave my daughter (12)a steemit account as christmas gift... maybe one day it will be harder to get one.. so she is in. made her first post today and she is so happy.. https://steemit.com/@creatisa

I'm all about bitshares now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59