The Easiest Way to Make Money on Crypto? Here it is. Part 2.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Loads of people ask me for trading advice so hopefully, this clears it AGAIn (part 2). I don't know your skills or knowledge but this methods work pretty much good enough.

Check how much you make, check how much you can save every month and.. take this montey every month and buy some crypto. Do not look at prices, just every time you get ie salary or money from parents take this savings money and buy few cryptos.

Of course this is long term game - move them to wallet.
If you been doing that with BTC or ETH you would already profit like crazy. But there is more fish in the sea. So choose around 10 coins and keep buying them every month with little money. Heard something good of new coin and you trust the source? Also buy it, maybe that month skip other coin frop top10 in favor of this one.

In a year or so, even if some of coins didnt raise you have high chances of profits. Simple and easy withotu big money involved or skills.

Today Top Gainers

Today Top Losers

But dig deeper, you can find some really good easter or golden eggs.

Part 1 here - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kingscrown/the-easiest-way-to-make-money-on-crypto-here-it-is-part-1

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Btc will kill all....

Yup, Already killed many...hahahaha...Price is $6117 Now :)

Too complicated. You were right on with an earlier post.

Just buy and hold and stop day trading and stop watching the price changes every day.

Come back in 3 years.

You will be a millionaire.

Simple. Almost foolproof !!!

STEEM ON
DaveB

Good ideas and thank you so very much for sharing the essentials in terms of total gain today!

Namaste :)

Yes, you're Right, I do agree with you :)

This is the surest way to invest in crypto. We all know it is here to say.
Keep on steemit.

If you are going to buy and hold, I would stick to top 10, maybe top 20 coins. Anything lower I would keep more for short term.

Very nice advice @kingscrown. I missed your first part so I shall check it now. Thank you

Thanks for the advice.

This is just for me, I have never invested in crypto, but my experience in steemit these fees I joined and reading your posts I think I am ready. Like you said I will start to buy little by little.
Thanks

Too complicated. You were right in your first post.

Buy and hold and go away for three years. Stop watching daily prices.

If you are buying and Holding for years I would suggest a little more research. I agree that this is likely to work for the major cryptos but there is so much rubbish out there that all profits could be wiped out by buying a crap coin that goes to zero. Money can still be made in these but I don’t think they will be profitable longer term. So I would stick to the top 50 or so, or do some. Or do some more research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99