Whats Up Today ? [17/08/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Our (almost) weekly series where you can shill your coins in comments. To be fair its not weekly i always forget to make it ;)
Lets check markets first though.

Up on Top100 Caps

POLY shared some big news today, mostly all projects are good i dont know ODEM and i dont have Dentacoin. Try to arbitrage POLY from KuCoin to Bittrex.

UP on Smaller Caps


As usual i dont know many here. OXY, PRL, XHV, FUEL i know/have/had. Others are unknown as every week.

Top 24h Vol Exchange

And what are you buying or selling now and why?
Write in comments!

Want Some Passive Income from Steemit and Support My Work?

Join my guild - https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingsmind/join-trail-guild-of-kingscrown-for-free-passive-income

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I know the owner of poly, he was a good hockey player, drafted in the nhl

Great article as always, keep up the great work! Hodl on guys and girls!

i need to learn this stuff

Coins that I invested don't appear in any ranking or chart 😂

Too much informative post.. thanks for sharing..

I am new here.. Need you help for grow up.. Please help me.. Thanks in advance.

@kingscrown Sir the bitcoin price closing up or down this weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so dishurted now for the price down of all coins. So no more buying or selling now.

It's just when you feel hurt then you should buy and when feeling greedy you should sell.

Almost everything is up today, a rare sight :)

Dear author, I really like your content! You’re writing in a very interesting manner!
I think my last post will also be interesting for you
https://steemit.com/ubex/@cryptofrau/ubex-artificial-intelligence-in-advertising

Please, upvote it! I’ve upvoted yours in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49