How I just turned $130 into $1,400+ In under an hour

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

How I just turned $130 into $1,400+ In under an hour


image
Yes, you’ve read the title rite, and I’m excited to share with you all exactly how I did it.
Please no downvotes, I’m only sharing my experience.

When I’m not out doing photography or trying New food at local restaurants, I’m locked into the world of Crypto. The past few months I’ve been doing plenty of research on ICO’s and which alt coins are the best to invest in with hopes of mooning🚀.
I’ve built a nice portfolio, and wanted venture out and do something else in crypto to help maximize my earnings.
I started looking looking into lending platforms, and was eager to get started with a company called BitConnect, I set up my account but had to wait before I could do a transfer to my BC wallet because Coinbase approved My identity then said my license was unreadable. I waited days to get my identity verified, And while I was waiting, BitConnect closed its doors without any notice😱
image
Now that BitConnect was out of the picture I needed to find another platform to use,and DavorCoin was up next. I was very interested in DAV, but in my research I kept finding inconsistencies and started to become very hesitant to join. DAV started looking like BitConnect lol. image
So now with Davor twinning with BitConnect, I was this close 👌to giving up and just investing more into my alt coins. Did more research and finally came across something that I didn’t have to question. If you haven’t heard of Falcon Coin(FFC) don’t worry, a lot of people haven’t, I didn’t Until recently, but I’m glad I came across it in its early stages. They just got out of their ICO phase not too long ago, and they understand that the other platforms has us feeling iffy. So what did to help us ease our minds is value each coin at $10 when you lend, and if you lend more than $1,000 you receive an extra .10% bonus..
image
I sent $130 to Coinbase from my bank account, the fees bought it down to 124 and because I deposited over $100 I received a $10 bonus giving me $134 to spend.
image
Below is the bonus transaction 👇
image
After doing the transactions between Coinbase and Gdax, I had 0.01234676(BTC) that I needed to send to Falcon.
image
From Coinbase to Gdax
image
And from Gdax
image
To Falcon image
And this is where all the magic happened.
I traded my (BTC) for (FCC) and started a lending agreement. Rite away you can see the 0.01234676(BTC) turn into $1,443.39 and at the top of the screen it says 1Falcom Coin =$10. I have about 144 (FCC)
image
Here is where you see my active investment is $1,443.39 at 1.04% interest for today..
image
I’m very excited about this platform and I’m pleased with my results. If you’re looking to join Falcon Coin, you can click the link below.
https://dashboard.falconcoin.co/referral/kingtali

Disclaimer
I do not provide personal investment advice and I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I am an amateur investor.
All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or stock picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies.I will not and cannot be held liable for any actions you take as a result of anything you read here.
Conduct your own due diligence, or consult a licensed financial advisor or broker before making any and all investment decisions. Any investments, trades, speculations, or decisions made on the basis of any information found on this site, expressed or implied herein, are committed at your own risk, financial or otherwise.

Thank you all for reading, please show support 😁

Sort:  

I think I missed the part how $130 turned into $1440?🤔 “Magically” 🤔 but then again you did start this post referencing bitconnect and davor

It’s definitely in the blog with screenshots to reference. I purchased 144 Falcon coins and they rated them at $10 Each when I did the lending agreement..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81