"Beatcoin"?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

image.png

beware the bear...

Hundreds of millions of dollars worth of bitcoins are being moved around in single wallets which makes me think of a possible dump coming soon?!

I mean, it happened before...

Plus the fact that bitcoin is not moving up makes me think of a "hold up" on the price at around the present 6,5K but who or how is this being done is anybody's guess...

So after almost a week from my last prediction I have to admit I was wrong but also that manipulations are working in murky ways, at least that is what I believe...

If this big movements are innocent then the price should go up if not then a dump might be very imminent

I hope it doesn't happen but if it does then I can't but think about plans being made behind the scene to "beatcoin"...and almost certainly with the blessings of government agents..


let's see...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99