Bitcoin... Just flip it!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

This is how I predict the markets...

image.png

...just flip it...

image.png

...and go symmetrical...

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

...hehe...kinda...

image.png

...hmmm.......lemme smoke my pipe..


Sort:  

pocketsend:11@kingyus, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: kingyus
New sending account balance: 93336
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ddfc685e40ae13f79bda42c40fa9f28fbdfb42da
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Lol. Do you mean that BTC is going to crash ?

I think so...hehe...although I wouldn't bet on that last leg but...we still have months ahead of bear market and people might lose faith...
I think bakkt and etf are not going to happen this year and by March we are going below 3K...but who knows?!...
hmmm...I like smoking my pipe...lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83