My crazy bitcoin analysis/comparison BTC=$3,500?!?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I made a quick a comparison with the 2014 bitcoin with the present one...I searched for patterns and similar market movements and I came out with this image below...

As you can see I marked with the same colors the sections that I find similar in market behavior and so going forth I found myself in a breaking point where bitcoin corrected to R2 or resistance 2

We are now at R1 or resistance 1 and it looks like we might see a break to the 3,500 per bitcoin but who knows...

image.png

I give it by mid October and if doesn't happen then we ought to see an upward movement...

but if we remain bearish even after then the possibility for a R2 will always be there...

Sort:  

Seem legit. I've been reading about a last drop before the next rally.

it could ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98