You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero to Hero Blog - SUMMARY #1: AN INSPIRING CRYPTO LOVE STORY: How I turned my pocket money into $500,000 within half a year doing legitimate trading and much more.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Truly inspiring story @btcsurefire. You are a hero to me and always will be even before crypto. You have been a mentor and a great friend. Looking forward to your progress and posts on day trading.

Sort:  

Well, I don't know what to say. Thank you very much for your comment and you have no clue how deeply I appreciate that. Your comment is the one among few that I value the most. I believe we both learnt things from each other, and let's keep it that way. Forever united!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69