Bitcoin(BTC),Chart Trading Study in 11th July.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi~^^


  • 1hour candle chart

I did the split buying until the third red line. I could not make a fourth buy.

Why? I was sleeping.

My target price is $8,000. I believe, I will rebound.

I set the target to the center of the box.

The trading ratio is 0.5 : 0.5 : 1 : 2.

Briefly looking at the chart, currently staying with a blue line resistance.

It is a timing to make a rebound. It's an previous support point.

Do not worry too much about Steem or SteemDollar.

When the starts to rebound of bitcoin of captain, other coins will rebound.

Long-term investors should look long. However, cryptocurrency has a rapid rise and fall.


** Disclaimer: This post is a personal idea, not an investment idea. The transaction is a small transaction, so please enjoy it. It is your responsibility to invest, and you should be aware of subjective judgments and technical analysis to make investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62