Oh my God! What is this happening with Bitcoin, Downtrend has been started!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I have no intention to spread negetive news but reality is realty , it may be sweet or bitter, and here I want tell you. The bitcoin prices has broke down the EMA_233( 233 day exponential moving average) and Inverted Hammer appeared below the EMA_233 level. This means that It has planned a downward journey. And not stop until the prices are too low and people wants to get in again. If anyone is holding bitcoin, then It is time to sell. When there comes a time to BUY then I will post a similar post again.



Tell me what is your opinion on this view.

Follow me if you want technical details and when to buy and when to sell. Visit my profile first.
Resteem, Like and Comment.

Sort:  

"If anyone is holding bitcoin, then It is time to sell. When there comes a time to BUY then I will post a similar post again. " I think that telling people what do with their money puts you in a dangerous situation. You can be held accountable for thier financial actions.

You must be the professional financial advisor so many others deny being.

A Death-Cross when prices are low and can indicate that an upturn is near, as the bears have run out of momentum.
Selling is always the safest, I agree. Remember, don't trade with money you can't afford to lose.

I'm not a Professional financial advisor/trader.

H. G.

Thanks for the heads up! I currently think bitcoin will go lower in the next couple days/week. After that, past by moon and go to mars.

Yes, I hope that you were not in BTC yesterday. I agree, that we are headed lower. And then our upturn is near. Until then we should have good buying prices.

I am so sorry for that, I will never repeat that again.
I thank you whole heartedly to suggest me this. I also request you that I ever make any type of mistake, then you are most welcome to remind me about that.
Again thanks a lot.

A disclaimer is important . . . people will blame.
Use In my opinion to protect your self.

thank you very much,.

thank you very much,.

BRO DONT just comment on post saying to follow you... you will get followers automatically when you have more posts in your blog.. just stop spamming ... OKAY

Let us wait for the time and see what happens, it is the time who will tell you the exact things, so let see what happens next.

Congratulations @kumarbishnoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75