my 1 oz of fine silver for storing bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, today im gonna show u my physical wallet vault for bitcoin

So today i just received my 1 oz coin from nastymining, go ahead check em out if u are interested to buy for storing ur btc or just a collector as this coin have limited availability.

im not gonna promote any further, so here it is the 1 oz .999 silver coin(with private&public key engraved)

IMG_0129.JPG

IMG_0130.JPG

IMG_0133.JPG
Taken with ipod touch 5th gen

Learn more about nastyfans here

Sort:  

ART!


You win @bellyrub thanks to me @kid4life!

Be sure to join our daily challenge, just check my blog!

Cheers, and enjoy @bellyrub!;)

thanks bruh! keep on rubbing other's belly hehe

;)

I will ;P

heheheh

@kvmin got you a $1.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@kvmin got you a $1.85 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.08 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

This post has received a 1.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kvmin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73