You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Alternate Count was Executed Precisely!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Well they did it. A flash crash to 14K and then a bounce. lol. Now that the futures market is open it is reminding me very much of trying to trade during the financial crisis. Every time you thought the chart was telling you exactly what to do, it would get jerked in the opposite direction blowing out everybody's stops.

I've got my BTC parked and I'm just going to sit on it. I can't actually day trade this wild west nonsense nor do I want to. For those who can, good on you. I'll just watch for now......

Sort:  

I'm not exactly day trading but sometimes when I'm pretty sure, I'll be week-trading, that is once a week and otherwise hodle. it galls me when I buy at 16500 and then it dips lower - that shouldn't be allowed ;)

That's a total foul. I'd call for an instant replay and get that overturned right now!

That 'cause it could be a larger wave 2 ?? wave 3 up next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78