You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Either Bitcoin Will Fail Because The Government Will Outlaw It OR Bitcoin Is A Government Invention Meant To Enslave... Pick One

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This That view actually is stupid.

Government invention ment to enslave. Come on... your content is usually better than this.

It is going to fail because they outlaw it? Who cares if it is outlawed, people do all sorts of illegal things today.

EDIT: I'm an idiot. Everyone relax...

Sort:  

It kinda sounds like you just read the headline.

Yep. Lol... don't usually do that but I got my jimmies rustled by the headline.

Not much of a DV reader but after reading the title I just assumed Jeff went off the deep end.

Hope I can be forgiven.

Jeff is a fear-profiteer; his entire business model is centered on being off the deep end.

Well yeah...

I wish I was that blunt.

Turn that brain on, Kyle.

Lol.

I don't have time to read any of Jeff's opinions and freaked at the title.

More brain next time I hope...

Can't promise. There is a lot going on.

You didn't even watch the video, lol

Seriously - take 4 mins and actually read the article before posting. You missed the whole point, completely.

Okay okay calm down :).

I edited the comment. I don't have time to read DVs posts but after seeing the headline I thought Jeff had gone crazy and left a half ass comment.

Whatever. I'm not infallible.

lol

wkkkk i like your mindset.....sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65