You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA wants.. Travelers to Declare Bitcoin at the Border!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

One can always load up their Trezor with a bogus BTC wallet while keeping the original hidden. There is no way they can figure out that multiple wallet recite on the same device.

Sort:  

With a gun...detention...questioning/interrogation or even with the thought of the hassle and delay "they" can figure that out. ('they' I put between quotation marks since they represent 'you' and do what 'you' want so there is no 'they')

Maybe some are good at lying under pressure but many are not.

Indeed?
I don't get your answer.

You say it's easy, I say that it's not.

You say there's no way they can figure out, I say with violence they have always and every time figured it out in the past and present and done horrible things to innocent people

And than your answer is indeed.

I'm not a native english speaker maybe that is the problem.

There is no way to find out how many wallets you have inside one due to the encryption.

O.k. Thanks for the reply first and foremost.
I don't know enough of that.

But if I understand you correctly the wallet(s) are not visible even for hackers and they are not hackable, by hackers who work for government, if you look at it from the technical side.
As long as they don't get the info from you while they threaten you.

I guess the only solution is stop voting for oppressors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76