Pull the TriggersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I Just Bought Some AdEx

shoot.jpg

Here is how I figured it:

ETH is at a good price around $331.00 at the time of transaction, AdEx was at $.99. SO an ETH can get you around 300 AdEx.

Well we saw an Eth High just over $400 so there is definitely upside potential,most likely probability... but doubling may be a stretch for some time to come and if another rash of ICO's hit, that will drop ETH substantially again.

Now AdEx is primed or intended to combat the fraud in Google Ad Words and mainstream advertising... that in itself is huge.

And unlike many ICO's we are all counting on, AdEx is set to go Beta in January... when it does it should at least double, but who knows how far it can go, especially out of Beta.

So it will double, while ETH will not... in a 6 month time frame... so I cleared my ETH for now,loaded up with Alt's like AdEx and come back in February after a long Holiday Season to review the portfolio.

Was it Smart or was it a dumb move,I will not know until then.

In fact my portfolio is weighted heavily in businesses that will be open on the market this year or next... like AdEx, Pillar, SALT, etc.I still have a few longer range like Steem (obviously), EOS, VERI, PPT, etc.. Especially those that I can stake for profits and never even have to use (depending on the better profit options available at the time).

Anyway, I think this type of portfolio (still have good percentages of Bitcoin and Litecoin as reserve hedge) and strategy could develop a nice retirement fund... 'cuz we know that our Social Security and Pensions may not be around...

So what are your thoughts, plans, or alternative strategies?

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit: adex, dreamstime

Sort:  

what will happen after Pull Trigger

Already pulled the trigger, I am out of ETH and into Alt's. Now I go away and enjoy the holidays...

I invested in Adex and i hope it will reach 3$ very soon

I hope it comes true for you...oh and all that did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75