You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Minor ABCDE Correction Has Only Wave E to Complete

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@haejin, you first introduced me to steemit through your YouTube videos and I joined because of you. Now I’m fully engaged on the platform. Sorry to see all the recent backlash. Hope people also recognize how you’ve helped add people to the community.

Sort:  

I used to be @Haejin's #1 fan. I no longer believe anything #Haejin post here on #Steemit.
He even upvoted me one day & then removed it. That really made me upset!!!

https://steemit.com/haejin/@born2crypto/haejin-predicts-bitcoin-will-be-usd270-000-by-2025

I don’t take his projections or anyone else’s as fact. I use them to learn about EW and other trading terms and see how they are applied. It should all be taken as one data point among many. Also sorry to hear that you are upset. I have read the anti haejin posts and do agree with some of the views.

He is good at explaining how EW works.

Free knowledge share is good for the community and in exchange, he gets rewarded by steem tokens. But the transparency of the reward system combined with the increased tendency for winners to take all creates a lot of backlash.

So, Do you think @haejin is a innocent boy?
You are a great fool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85