You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10th YEAR BITCOIN ANNIVERSARY with READY SET CRYPTO

in #bitcoin5 years ago

For all triumph always in strictly necessary the constancy and dedication in what you do so that everything goes well.
I think if I had known about the btc about five years ago. I do believe that I would already have good economic freedom.
the same with steemit I regret not knowing this platform since its inception I feel that it was already a dolphin or a whale. LOL

so despite their casualties I still have a lot of hope that this will continue to grow, at least I'm already on this train and I will not get off so easily.

I have teacher friends who got to have 10 BTC and just when they went on the market but then there was a loss and they sold them all, today they complain a lot about that bad decision

Sort:  

hi @lanzjoseg

Wow. So many years in crypto already?

What did attract you to crypto in the first place? I bet you heard about bitcoin before you could even learn basics about blockchain? I wonder how this market looked like so many years ago.

THANK you for your comment! Appreciate

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67