Cryptocurrency News - Pay Taxes in Crypto & Nano Hack

in #bitcoin6 years ago


The latest from Cryptoland Arizona is helping Uncle Sam collect taxes in crypto, and Bitgrail loses 17 million Nano / XRB.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great article. Xrb rebrand was huge.

Nano is done.

I believe in the tech...HODL!

As you say not sure if I would like to pay taxes in crypto, but it is a good sign that governments are buying into the whole idea of decentralized cryptocurrency.

Regarding Bitgrail, I think a lot of people wanted to get their NANO out but couldn't because of the KYC process he put in place. I was lucky in that I got my account verified in time and got my money out, but others were not so lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62