You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver and Bankster's nightmares - Bitcoin Lightning Network edition

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

My friend told me to join @Steemit. So I joined @Steemit only 12 days ago. I don,t know anything about "Bitcoin's Lightning Network & Banksters and BCash shill Roger Ver"
but i am learning as quickly as possible. My friend & i, we are both worried about Steem and SBD.I think we all the steemian is worried about this two coin.Both of this coin got stuck in between 2.0-3.0 when will it go up again like it was one month ago? Hope soon it will happen.

@upvoted & @resteemed

Sort:  

If you got into Crypto to make a quick buck and continuously worry about the price of coins I suggest you sell everything and stop. All crypto is volatile, there are ups and downs, panic sellers and panic buyers are always harshly penalized and lose everything.

Thanks for the suggestions. Actually i am not here for making some quick buck, i am here because i like this social platform.

Forget about coin prices, just blog, hodl top coins and have a good time! Regards

I will do.

Now is when smart money buys. It wont get much lower but was much higher, imagine what it will be the next time it goes to the moon. Buy and forget for at least 6 months HODL. My life is so much better because I HODL I get in low and wait as long as I need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81