My BitcoinMF Telegram Bot

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello

Wanted to share with everybody my free Bitcoin telegram bot

you can join here:

BitcoinMF Official bot

It's totally free and the purpose of it is to collect some useful info that helped me lern and understand the bitcoin world.

My goal is to keep updating this bot and establish it as easy and effective Bitcoin info bot.

Please check it out and comment what would you want to have in it and I will do my best.

Have a great day.

Daniel LazyMF

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54