lifeontheblock's instagram Feed : 2019/02/13 17:21:04

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Video - Click on the Image to Play

Back in the old days I used to skipp school when a class was dropped, these days I do homework @thehagueuniversity . I guess I have become a true nerd 🤓, that is what blockchain does to a person 🤣. But well I now know how a transaction actually works. Kinda usefull in understanding why transacting with #bitcoin is the way to go. So to help you guys out, my blog on this will follow soon... #bitcointransaction #bitcointransactions #bitcoinblockchain #blockchain #cryptotransactions #crypto #cryptopay #cryptopayment #cryptocurrency #bitcoinpay #bitcoinpayment #lifeontheblock #share2steem #blockchainminor



lifeontheblock_


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63