Sort:  

Exactly, if you are holding Bitcoin because you believe blockchain technology is the future and you think being with the leaders is smart then you might as well grow your bitcoin while holding.

The bot is up, you can log into the website here, https://app.bitcoingrowthbot.io/users/sign_up

Exactly!

I tried daytrading but to make profits you need to invest a huge amount of time in it and that amount of time isn't worth it with a tradingvolume under 10-20K USD in my opinion.

Also tried some automated tradingalgorithms on Binance but they mostly lagged in either performance or profits.

Now I will give @bitcoingrowthbot a try. To be honest I tried to stay away from tradingbots (mainly because many of them are obvious scams) but with this unique transparency definitely worth trying out in my opinion!

Right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70