You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyperwaves and time travel

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dammit, hyperwaves and time travel turned out to be about cryptocurrencies?! I’ve been click-baited!! You know this is the stuff I avoid reading!

glares at you

But you’re forgiven if you are working on your writing. Keep up the good work.

grab hanky, emotional sniffles

Hang on....You’re not turning into serious crypto-investor and posting graphs, stats and trend analysis? I have a morbid fear of numbers. Someone tried to get me to do maths in a meeting today, I turned to the developer next to me and got him to do it. XD

Hopefully, next time you tag me, you’ve built a real time travel machine and about to go for a test drive...

PS: Sorry, I took a while to drop in. Work.

Sort:  

They actually featured my prototype time machine in a movie. Unfortunately, it did not work out very well. Oh well back to the drawing board.

And now you’re scaring me!

It’s time to go back to the drawing board and start from scratch. Go fabricate a more useful time machine. Guaranteed if it actually worked, it wouldn’t be on a movie set. As I read, if you happen to travel faster than the speed of light, you’d be ripped apart and be doomy no more. It’s all theory of course, you’d just have to offer yourself up as your own guinea pig for your own invention. Just make sure you post to let us know when you’re about to embark on your maiden trip into the future... It might be your very last post and I’d like to say good bye!
:*-(

But most likely, you’d switch on the ignition, turn the dial to 3099 and go nowhere....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82