You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: This Correction Too Shall Pass....!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Youtube video not working for me...

"This video is unavailable"

Sort:  

Loading fine for me.

I check the Bitcoin price now which was around 11200USD. So the price of bitcoin is decreasing too fast. It just amaze me. I want to invest in Ripple. Please tell me which coin can be profitable.

Looking into $Monk, I'm staking it on https://stakeunited.com/Jordentan
About 1% of Reward a day!

it is always the same, it needs some time for youtube the list a newly upladed video, just hang on for a few minutes...

thanks for that analysis. Most appreciated. Upvoted as usual. Please return the favor. Thanks.

This chart has been posted here, on the haejin's blog, 8 days ago

With the following comment:

....A reversion to the mean down to 8,500-9,000 would be the bare minimum. A weekly close below $13282 implies continuation all the way down to the lower $4K. And that is what I put as the BTC target for 2018.
https://www.mql5.com/en/charts/8134910/btcusd-w1-simplefx-ltd

YouTube doesn't work for me either. Also getting the error "This video is not available". Previous YouTube videos worked fine.

HEY @Haejin just wants your UPVOTES.
He don't care if you make any money on Crypto.
U5drprrtpKJVNpR9jFCJF5f5LfTXN8C.gif

Will it fall over, or will rise like a bird? Bitcoin please go up, you making me have a pre-heart attack. My heart can't take it no more.. One last buy...@haejin we need to trust it that it will rise-- again! Hope that the worse case scenario won't happen.

While everyone panics, we should do the opposite and be contrarian. It always is a winning strategy to buy when other won't and to sell when others are buying. Today while everyone is crying, I'm smiling and trying to move dollars as fast as I can so I can buy, buy, buy. Buy BTC cheap and then buy the alt coins on crash sale. Trust me, we will look back at today as one of the biggest missed opportunity to buy, if you didn't. Put on a smile and see this as a gift:)

well said. just hang in people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61