You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency: August 1st Bitcoin Fork and the Importance of Understanding Sentiment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Loved it bro how you explained that emotions play a big role in deciding crypto prices. The biggest thing that effect it is how people understand what is happening in the technical area. As 90% of people are unaware about its technical changes, most play their game on emotions.

Sort:  

That's right. Emotions are deadly... so very very deadly. I think any experienced trader knows this. I've lost more than my fair share based on emotional trading in the past. And even today I sometimes feel like making moves because I don't want to "miss out". For every deal we may miss out on, other deals will present themselves. Just have to stay calm and stick to those charts

That's the right way to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65