BITCOIN ANTMINER S9 OUTDOOR/SOUND SUPRESSANT BOX

in #bitcoin6 years ago

OK, so I dont know if you know but the S9 is extremely loud, so im thinking it needs to be put outside to take advantage of the cold and to get the noise outside of my living room. I didn't get too crazy this is my first attempt. let me know what you think.

s9equip.JPG

s9box.JPG

s9boxclosed.JPG

Sort:  

Are you mining BTC or BCH? How many are you generating each day with it?

it depends on how lucky the pool is.. id say about 30-50 usd a day at todays prices. but i use a number of pools and mine many different coins. as i go on and build up followers ill reveal more and more on my methods. heres a snip it from one of the pools i use

total earned.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66