Bitcoin Poised for a Large Market Move

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Price been going up slow and steady looks like bitcoin $25,000 is soon to come. Get your miners and start hashing.
Below is a picture of my S9 stats with it running in my air box and cold air intake, the pictures are kinda self explanitory let me know if you have any questions.

s9coldstats.JPG
s9box.JPG

Sort:  

how much is your power bill?

extra 90 dollars a month per s9 not to bad i make that in @ 3 days if i dont activle pool hop and switch up coins but i do so im @ 70$ a day when i rent up, i have developes a system i do i came up with on my own i picked up from 5 years of mining experience follow me and up vote my posts feel free to ask me anythingu2usbminers.JPG

interesting, ok. cheers for the information dude.

no problem ! cheers to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75