Bitcoin Trend / 28 - 01 - 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin.png
 Expected trading for today is between 10700.00  support
and 12900.00 resistance  


All of us kow bitcoin investors like the concept of anonymity. Removing this is viewed by some experts as taking away the biggest dangling carrot of bitcoin.

My point of view:
Removing the concept of anonymity will have impact but will not lead the bitcoin price.

Yes it is not easy to get rid of Bitcoin, as we are still in the wild / fear zone 10700.00- 12400.00/.

But I believe Bitcoin Hodling is the way to go. Because :

  • The increase in transaction volume that I saw the last hours is the first indicator that more people are using this in their daily lives.

  • Lightning network just came online and start to remediate the slow transactions and the high fees.

Yes the best for everyone to just HODL.
Only trade if you have previous experience!

So What Next!


ooo.jpeg

  • Bitcoin price now is around 11800.00 / the fear zone/ but the trend is bullish.

  • Technical indicators signal that buyers have the upper hand and bitcoin price might move towards 12400.00 level.

  • Breaching 12400.00 level and hold above it, will push the price towards 12900.00 level.

  • Note; Breaking 10700.00 level and hold below it will cancel the bullish wave.

Expected trading for today:
is between 10700.00 support and 12900.00 resistance.

Expected trend for today : Bullish.

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

DQmNjXCjB4XYdyx2SuvjAGovFRWaUojfTxLGh5AFX2F5MbM.png

Sort:  

I have no other option but to hold. Sadly I was one of those fomoers that bought in, in mid December 2017. Here is to a long wait, just to break even. Great analysis, hopefully it does go to the moon zone lol. Sadly the moon is where I bought in :(

Sad to hear that you BGT at high prices
You are right.. you do not have other option
Hold mate..
Breaching 12900.00 level will push the price to the buy zone / need some time/
Thanks for support

No problem. So I guess I will be waiting for a long time before it recovers to Mid December 2017 highs. I guess I should just turn my computer off for two years and take up knitting. Thanks for the insight. So depressing, I guess its an expensive lesson on FOMO

The sun will raise again..
Have a great sunday..

Look at price on timeline since creation... it has gone only one direction since inception. up. you will be fine if you can hold on. I had 170$ worth of Dogecoin from 2014 I'd forgotten about. it was 12,000$ in december...

wow that is a dream result. Every coin I bought - about $40,000 worth in December, will take all year to recover or more. I kept on buying at the highest of the highest being a newbie

Make sure you aren't storing it on an exchange. Keep your BTC on your PC. and back it up... I wish I hadn't given away so much of my Doge... I easily tipped away 10 times that amount on twitter tipbots... I was mining it when it was created with 6 GPU mining rig... had all kinds of it. lol! hindsight... oh well. live and learn. hold your coins!!!

I still like to give away some coins. You have to spend money to make money. I am currently mining GBX with 6 GTX 1080 ti's, I plan the hodl most of that seeing it is a Dash fork !! Best of luck

That'll heat your house... nice!!!

LOl at least my office. I noticed since its become minus 20 outside and it is so cold in my basement, I have been getting a lot better results. The colder the better I guess

Once I got mine tuned right, they ran a steady 72c. Took some serious tweaking to sort them out. I thought GPU was pretty pointless nowadays? Might have to fire mine back up and see.

That's why I don't really believe in stop losses. To engage in stop losses, you have to leave you crypto on an exchange. Stop losses is some of the dumbest advice in the world in my opinion.

Finally we fly to the moon!;)

гггг.jpg

I wish, I'm currently sitting with one foot in the grave. The moon is a long ways :(

Everything will be fine @fuckmylife You just have to wait.Everyone predicts growth after January 31.Spent will return with a profit!

I'm not looking for the moon at the moment, Id be happy with just keeping my head above ground. My father thinks I am a loser for getting involved in crypto in last Summer and is laughing at me loosing all my money in December. It would be really nice to prove him wrong and shut him up

Yes the best for everyone to just HODL.
Only trade if you have previous experience!

Very good advice! Only this way avoids the risk being kicked out of the market! If you believe in Crypto (as I do so), there is no need to sell.

Best is to hold on because bitcoins future is very bright however am more bullish on steem. Have a nice week my friend. Upped-always.

Thanks for staying us updated regarding bitcoin, it is really helpful for me in day trading, keep posting nice bitcoin updates friend, Stay awesome

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Nice post sir.Upvote and resteem done.

good uodate dear....
its so great and informative also..
i appreciate so much...
carry on your own way...
best of luck...
i will wait for your next blog

Thanks a lot for sharing and discuss
About Bitcoin.
I think this time bitcoin some things demotion .
But some time after increase bitcoin .

Thanks for sharing news feed of bitcoin .

Carry on dear...

very informative post @lordoftruth. Thanks for sharing. i like your post and following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58