Bitcoin reviewssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm guessing I don't need to say anymore that Bitcoin price is ballistic and heading towards other galaxies, not "to the moon". The question behind this, and I believe that anyone who uses Bitcoin should wonder.
Recently I've read articles regarding BTC futures which in my opinion is an attempt of "giving a punch to Bitcoin and sending it on thin ice".
If futures are to be traded,someone needs to trade BTC accordingly in order to control gains. (I know it may sound like a conspiracy, hope I'm wrong;) ).
Funny also how JPMorgan changed his view about Bitcoin.
Fellow cryptowatchers, beware and be safe!
I would really appreciate your vision if you'd like to share it.

Sort:  

Honestly, it seems like futures exist solely for the purpose of the big boys being able to manipulate markets.

BTC almost doubled up in the last month, BTC futures are based on the market prediction of BTC, since everyone thinks its most likely for BTC to go up, then the Giant whale will make its appearance. ( I might be wrong, but I need to figure it out and your thoughts would help)

Congratulations @lordwar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

https://cointelegraph.com/news/1-mln-bet-on-bitcoin-in-december-2018-is-it-speculation-or-mania I'm guessing I was wrong :) so thanks everyone for spreading the word that saved many. Cheers and Good luck everyone! I'll try to post even less ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78