[dtube] Talking Bear Markets and Bitconneeeeect in Santa Monica | Vlog #106

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Just wanted to make a quick vlog sharing some of my thoughts on all of the craziness that's occurred in the crypto market over the past few days while I was busy travelling to LA.

Today's video is brought to you from a very cloudy Santa Monica!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hoping those litecoin prices drop so i can buy more

Great post!

The level of craziness has hit a new record! A lot of people have been burned due to the #bitconnect #scam - many more Ponzi's to follow IMO.
There will be winner coins out there though. The trick is to do your homework and get a fundamental grip on the next big thing in crypto!
Please Check out my post: "Tips to find the next Bitcoin" - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nzfxtrader/tips-to-help-you-find-the-next-bitcoin-ethereum-or-ripple

Ha! Craziness... that's one word for it! I just got into crypto in December and I'm already like "Damn!" What a roller coaster ride. Still in for the long haul though, these volatile markets can't scare me off :)

how do you think about the decline in bitcoin prices lately ?,
and what do you think about bitcoin in the coming days?

The only blog post I've written on Steemit was about Bitconnect back in October because it was such an obvious and flagrant scam: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mstraney/bitconnet-bcc-is-it-scam-is-it-the-mother-of-all-scams

Yeah crypto get a great hype over the last few days and it hope it will continue like this.

BTC price fall was due to Future contracts sell, am i right brother???

I am very happy with the information you share because I have little insight about crypto, if you have time I will be very srnang if you can share information about this media, because I just joined a few today.

good videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65