You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Good morning again @nathanmars, you knew that on my part very little I interact with whales, dolphins, or any other sea monster that may exist on this platform, in your content you have alerted me to something I practically ignored and I thank you for that.

On the other hand I answer the question of the title of your post, the economy in my country is not very well we say, but with everything that we are going through, I have not spent even a SBD or SP because yes, I'm sure soon this coin is going to shoot up and if I sell, or change, or invest my currencies in the present I will be regretting it in the future.

Thank you very much for your publication that gives me more strength of will not to spend my SBD and SP. Greetings.
PD: I owe you my presentation in Dlive or Dtuve, but I assure you that I am 100% Human and not a Cyborg, hehehehe. Greetings friend. You can also visit my Blog, you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67