Crypto Christmas Songs For You On Christmas - Merry Christmas Everyone!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

In the spirit of Christmas I share with you some new crypto Christmas songs. Merry Christmas and a Steemy New Year!


The Bitcoin Crypto Christmas Song By Crypto Yardie


All I Want Is BITCOIN - Mariah Carey Parody Music Video


CRYPTO CHRISTMAS - the BITCOIN song - YOUTUBERS SPECIAL


The 12 Days of Bitcoin Song


Zhou Tonged - Many Bitcoin to you!


Merry Christmas

Steemit_Open_Mic_team_Christmas_wishes.png

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  


All crypto trades are taxable events in US 2018 Merry Christmas

Soo Cool!!! Love this songs :) I make also music :) Check up my profile :)

Please beck upvot and follow me @natural.beauty

Cool videos.....merry christmas

Great videos haha Merry Xmas

Merry Christmas to you as well!

hello!
@autokjk70 it is steemit beginner
Good day!!!

Good luck comrades ,,, And beware my friend in celebrating your big day ...

Love your songs buddy keep on making music

feliz Navidad a Todos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66