Living On Bitcoin For A Week

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Morgan Spurlock, best known for the documentary film Super Size Me, has produced another short film about Bitcoin titled, Living On Bitcoin For A Week.

Here is the full documentary for you to enjoy.

Living on Bitcoin for a Week

Sort:  

Great post, thanks!

Love it!

I was considering a parody where my "Shift" card arrives in the mail and I stock up in booze.....

What happened to that guy. He looks terrible and isnt aging very well. Will have to watch this though beca

Supersize Me probably took years off of his life.

gold for nerds 😂😂😂

Great post @luzcypher
I put the same video up yesterday :P I'm sure it will get more traffic from here :)

I have to watch it! I didn't know about this documentary!!! Thank you so much

Fantastic find!! Thanks!

excellent

I will watch and re-reply but I remember watching him in Super-Size Me which was painful but important...

Anti-McDonalds in 1987 was the start, over Donald getting its meat from central america - cows taking over rainforest, I boycotted over political and environmental reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76