Control-Finance: Compound Interest and Cryptos

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So last week I started hearing about an affiliate site based off crypto investing that was supposedly legit (spoiler it is). I didn't pay much attention to it until I realized the affiliate side of things isn't all they do, welcome to the beautiful world of compound interest.

cf.PNG

Here's how it works, you put in a deposit. You do not get this amount back directly, it is locked in and appreciates at a rate of one percent per day. You have the option to automatically re-invest your earnings back into your deposit every day for the compounding interest effect. Investors take this money and buy and sell for massive profits on the various trusted crypto exchanges.

cf2.PNG
Here is what I have deposited so far. My first payout is due in about 8 hours from now.
They seem to be giving a 5% bonus on deposits as well, which is awesome.

At the base tier of 1% return, it will pay for itself in about 80 days if you reinvest that whole time. Which really isn't bad.

After three months of compounding a $1000 investment would be returning a whopping $708 a month in interest.

It's a clever platform that relies on good investors make smart moves.

This brings me to their trading reports. They openly show in pdf format all their trades for the week. Buys and sells. They also have pictures of their business licence on the site, which goes a long way to proving legitimacy.

I am going to give this site a shot more so on the compound interest side of things first rather than the affiliate side, as it is hard for me to get people to sign up without a YT channel or a full on website. I will update with my progress and especially if something goes wrong.

Your payouts are not limited as far as I can see, and they charge zero fees for instant transfers to your bitcoin wallet.

Wish me luck and I will keep you guys posted!!

If your feeling so kind as to use my refferal link you would be the first one to do so and it would be greatly appreciated!

https://control-finance.com/?ref=lvl

https://control-finance.com/

Sort:  

I'am testing control-finance for 1 week now.
Followed and UpVoted :)

Thanks. I think a big wave of people are entering right now.

The dollar amount and number of clients on the homepage is also going up all the time.

Wow, actually earning a decent rate of return for deposits. That hasn't happened for decades. (staying tuned in)

They are also opening an exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21