You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kialara Coin: The Physical Bitcoin Token I’ll Never Fund

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @donkeypong, Yep I already read about Casascius physical bitcoins through your previous post and but never heard before about Kialara physical bitcoin until see this blog. I prefer to see some interesting and valuable worth of Kialara coins than casascius coins. Kialara coins wanna most impressive designs indeed token than previous one.

Kialaras are the finest bitcoins tokens ever created. What is the difference? I expect a Casascius coin to be funded, so it’s a physical collector’s item that comes with BTC. But a Kialara is a work of art so elegant, and its vault is so impenetrable, that few people ever load theirs with bitcoin (though it has an address and can be used as a physical wallet).

I see and found most valuable things of Kialara physical bitcoin through your ideas. It's really impressive to me and sure others. Can you provide me how will we buying Kialara coin if have some way. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It is a beautiful design. These come up on rare occasions for sale by/to collectors. I keep an eye on Bitcointalk forum and eBay. One was on the market a couple of weeks ago (I screenshotted it in another reply on here), but it was the only one I've seen for sale recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89